Menu Close

Music School Calendar

SUMMER 2022 (8 WEEKS)

Monday, June 27 Summer term begins 

 Monday, July 4 Independence Day – no classes

Saturday, August 20 Last day of classes 

FALL 2022 (13 WEEKS)

Monday, September 12 Fall term begins

Monday, October 10 Indigenous Peoples’ Day, no classes

Tuesday, November 22 – Sunday November 27 Thanksgiving break, no classes

SATURDAY DECEMBER 10 (tentative) Fall recitals

Monday, December 14-Friday December 19 Make-up week

Monday, December 22 – Holiday break begins