Menu Close

Music School Calendar

SPRING 2022 (18 WEEKS)

Monday, January 10 Spring term begins 

Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Day – no classes 

February 20-26 Winter break  

Saturday, April 2-Sunday, April 3 24 Hours of Music 

April 24-30 Spring break 

Saturday & Sunday, May 21/22 Recitals (times TBD) 

May 23-28 Evaluation week 

Saturday, May 28 Last scheduled classes, spring term 

Tuesday, May 31 – Saturday, June 11 Makeup weeks (2) 

SUMMER 2022 (8 WEEKS)

Monday, June 27 Summer term begins 

 Monday, July 4 Independence Day – no classes

Saturday, August 20 Last day of classes